The 10 Days Book Challenge

I used to love to read when I was younger. Then, when it became something I HAD to do for school, I stopped. However, over the years, I always seem to go back to my love of reading. While not all my literary choices as as sophisticated as I’d like to admit, reading sends me to a different world. A world I can get away to once in a while. And for that, reading is a gift to me.

In light of my buying a NOOK, I am going to partake in the 10 Days Book Challenge. I’ll start the challenge tomorrow!

The 10 Days Book Challenge:

Day 1. Favorite book. Explain why you like it.
Day 2. Worst book you have read. Explain why it is the worst.
Day 3. Have you read Harry Potter? Did you like it? Why?
Day 4. Have you read The Twilight Saga? Did you like it? Why?
Day 5. A book that you think is highly overrated.
Day 6. Your favorite genre.
Day 7. The book you’re reading right now.
Day 8. Favorite book of your favorite series.
Day 9. The most surprising plot twist or ending.
Day 10. A book that made you cry.

Leave a comment